Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Director

 

Vincent Lipanovich

vincent@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Collections

 

Collections Manager

Darryl Pike

darryl@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Curator

Jaqui Knowles

jaqui@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Curatorial Assistant

Vincent Saunders

Vincent.Saunders@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Registrar

Rebekah Clements

rebekah@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Collections Assistant

Michael Davies

michael@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Collections Assistant

Nick Keenleyside

Nick@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Archives and Library Manager

Danielle Carter

Danielle@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Audience & Communications

 

Head of Audience and Communications

Andrea Parr

andrea.parr@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Marketing & Communications

Kate Foxall

marketing@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Public Events

Jessica Simpson

public.events@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Tourism and Trade 

Keshleen Wilde

tourism@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Visitor Services

 

Visitor Services Manager

Leanne Smith

leanne@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Front of House Manager & Retail

Matthew McCarthy

matthew@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

General Enquiries - Visitor Services Team

info@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Bookings

Bookings@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Finance & Funding

 

Head of Operations and Finance

Samantha Alexander

samantha@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Accounts Administrator

Patrick Jones

accounts@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Funding Advisor

Warwick Lovell

warwick@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Sailing/Vessels

 

Sailing Manager

William Mitchell

sailing.manager@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Vessel Maintenance Manager

Kevin Smith

kevin@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Site & Facilities

 

Site and Facilities Manager

Chris Murray

chris@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Custodian and Security

security@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Facilities Coordinator

Kylie Mills

facilities@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Education

 

Lifelong Learning Manager

Karen Walters

karen@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Educator

Leichelle Tanoa

education@maritimemuseum.co.nz

 

Educator

Tereora Crane

educator3@maritimemuseum.co.nz